Sign Up Now!
1403054471

Basics

Career/Job

Resturaunt/student

Education

2 Year College

Faith

Christian

Politics

Independent
(Not Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 3"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Alison_

32, Female, Straight
Alexandria, VA
Other

How Hookup… bike to National Harbor and checkout the new observation wheel?

About Alison_

An awesome place I've visited

Favorite European city is Amsterdam, most natural beauty is Cape Town SA, best vibes Toronto, favorite US city is tied between Nashville and The Big Easy. Most recently I visited Costa Rica and just went to Thailand last month both stunningly beautiful. I would like my next trip to be Argentina:) I have been itching to go there for awhile.

My perfect sunday

Doing whatever we feel like at the time with a person I really want to be with... any activity can be magical under those circumstances.

The movie I've watched the most times

"The Goonies" probably because I started at age 5 or something and its still awesome to this day. As an adult I must watch "Brave Heart" every few years or so as well as "Eternal Sunshine on the Spotless Mind" when I need a love story.

My first concert / My dream concert

My first concert was Lynard Skynard haha. Dream Concert is ...mmm....I really want to see the Arctic Monkeys immediatly but my dream is Stevie Wonder in top form in some amazing city and venue, I would lose my mind.

Obscure knowledge I possess

I feel like I have an above average knowledge about nutrition.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

Can dance well, who surprise me with their opinions, who can capture my imagination.

For me, a first date no-no is

Not being kind, to me or whoever else we encounter.

What I would bring to show and tell

Some of my favorite books so I could discuss the characters.

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

How I was a high school prom date at the age of 26....and no one noticed;)

I secretly want to be

A writer.

I want to be with someone who wants to be

Ever striving to grow as a individual in fun and exciting ways.

An infatuation of mine

Wine:)

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Take a portion of my winnings and travel around to all my loved ones giving them $$ and filming a documentary of their reactions. Then I would travel to amazing places with friends or a partner and write a travel blog... for starters.

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

That I love people, she loves to tell stories of me striking up conversations with strangers as a toddler.

I want to come home to

hot food.....isn't that the dream? Haha also I like a home to be inviting and full of light and music, a place where people feel welcome and peaceful.

Similar Users

29, F, Straight
Washington, DC
28, F, Straight
Washington, DC
29, F, Straight
Washington, DC
34, F, Straight
Manassas, VA
30, F, Straight
Alexandria, VA
27, F, Straight
Bethesda, MD
32, F, Straight
Washington, DC
37, F, Straight
Washington, DC
28, F, Straight
Washington, DC
33, F, Straight
Bethesda, MD
31, F, Straight
Takoma Park, MD
30, F, Straight
Washington, DC