Sign Up Now!
1425701757

Basics

Career/Job

Defense Department

Education

College

Politics

Liberal

Race/Ethnicity

Pacific Islander

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 3"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

mwnavarro

25, Female, Straight
Arlington, VA
Other

How Hookup… Go to a wine bar or enjoy some beer flights then go for a walk around the city?

About mwnavarro

An awesome place I've visited

Brazil

My perfect sunday

A nice hike followed by relaxing on the couch with a movie and a glass of wine

The movie I've watched the most times

Wedding Crashers

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I was born in the Philippines and moved to the States as a baby. I grew up in Maryland then moved to DC after college. I work for the Defense Department and my job moved to VA so I moved to Arlington. I have done Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and Muay Thai Boxing since I was 10 and grew up teaching it but am taking a break to focus on work and travel. I backpacked Europe and South America and am looking forward to seeing as much of the world as possible!

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

I can talk to for hours without noticing it's been hours and who can keep up with me athletically/physically.

For me, a first date no-no is

Being a terrible listener/texting on your phone

I want to be with someone who wants to be

My best friend

Similar Users

28, F, Straight
Gwynn Oak, MD
21, F, Straight
Bethesda, MD
27, F, Straight
Alexandria, VA
22, F, Straight
Washington, DC
25, F, Straight
Hyattsville, MD
28, F, Straight
Lorton, VA
28, F, Straight
Alexandria, VA
30, F, Straight
Washington, DC
25, F, Straight
Washington, DC
22, F, Straight
Mc Lean, VA
25, F, Straight
Arlington, VA
25, F, Straight
Burke, VA