Sign Up Now!
1443372676

Basics

Career/Job

Educator

Education

MFA

Faith

None
(Very Important to me)

Politics

Liberal
(Very Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 9"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Marena

26, Female, Bi
New York, NY
Eat

How Hookup… go to Chinatown and eat dumplings until we explode.

Photos

1443373522
1443373349
1443372676

About Marena

An awesome place I've visited

It seems weird but I really enjoyed Milwaukee when I visited there. I'd like to go back, so much beer and art!

My perfect sunday

Waking up early but staying in bed for a couple of hours, walking somewhere to get food and eat it in the park. Hang out for a few hours and then go grocery shopping to get tons of food and wine for dinner, and cook and eat the night away.

The movie I've watched the most times

Elizabethtown, I don't know if that's good or bad.

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

My parents divorced when I was four, I have four half siblings and two step siblings, all are much older than me. I went to a liberal arts college in the Hudson Valley where I studied Art Ed in undergrad and then went on to get my MFA in Printmaking, where I discovered my love of writing, social politics, and good food. I spent a year at a vegan chocolate shop, another year as a graphic designer, and now I've lived in NYC for over a year and am starting a new career back in education.

My first concert / My dream concert

My first concert was the Backstreet Boys. My dream concert would be Drake & Beyonce, hands down.

Obscure knowledge I possess

I'm really, really good at fixing things. Usually with help from YouTube.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

have amazing senses of humor and are kind and intelligent.

For me, a first date no-no is

any type of sexist/racist/homophobic actions or language!

What I would bring to show and tell

Probably a zine or some food I made. If I could I would bring my cat.

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

When I was 8 I put my butt through a plate glass window.

I secretly want to be

a food truck owner.

I want to be with someone who wants to be

family oriented, educated, and culturally aware!

An infatuation of mine

I love Drake and mediocre hip hop, I also really, really love to cook.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

buy a house with a bunch of land and live off of it. I would also pay off my student loans, which are plentiful.

I want to come home to

a clean house and a ridiculously comfy couch.

Similar Users

27, F, Bi
New York, NY
24, F, Bi
New York, NY
28, F, Bi
Corona, NY
27, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
26, F, Bi
Greenwich, CT
26, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
24, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
24, F, Bi
Levittown, NY
26, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
26, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
28, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
29, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY