Sign Up Now!
1342097470

Basics

Career/Job

Human resources rep

Education

Masters

Faith

None
(Not Important to me)

Politics

Liberal
(Somewhat Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

Black

Children

Have 'em and they live with me

Height

5' 0"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

hotpinkstilettos

42, Female, Straight
Riverton, NJ
hotpinkstilettos has no dates.
Ask her out

Photos

1342097470

About hotpinkstilettos

The movie I've watched the most times

Toss up between meet the parents, wedding crashers or titanic

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

Grew up I Massachusetts. Lived in north Carolina, Alabama and then moved to new jersey. Was married. Had two awesome kids and got divorced. I now rule the world as a kick ass single mom.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

I am a sucker for a guy with a good sense of humor and a big heart.

For me, a first date no-no is

I don't think any girl likes a guy who constantly talks about himself. Major turnoff!

What I would bring to show and tell

Hmmm. I could show off my high score in scramble with friends.

I secretly want to be

An awesome party planner for the rich and famous.

I want to be with someone who wants to be

Definitely someone who is confident and goal oriented. Someone who knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to go after it.

An infatuation of mine

Channing tatum. Need I say more??

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

I would do community service as a full time profession. I like to work with youth.

Similar Users

41, F, Straight
New York, NY
39, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
41, F, Straight
Brookhaven, PA
45, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
46, F, Straight
Pennsville, NJ
37, F, Straight
Emmaus, PA
40, F, Straight
Sellersville, PA
44, F, Straight
New York, NY
45, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
41, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
47, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
43, F, Straight
Bangor, PA