Sign Up Now!
1341543381

Basics

Career/Job

Manager

Education

Some College

Faith

Agnostic
(Not Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

Other

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 5"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Andi819

24, Female, Straight
Vancouver, WA
Drink-bar

How Hookup… Go to a bar, and pick each others beers.

About Andi819

An awesome place I've visited

San Francisco, CA

My perfect sunday

Pajamas, frosted flakes, and TV

The movie I've watched the most times

Across The Universe

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

Born and raised in a little hick town. Moved to the Portland area last summer and I love it. I love my friends and family, and would do anything for them. My dreams are big, and I know I can achieve them. Here's the 5th sentence. :)

My first concert / My dream concert

First: Silverstein Dream: Billy Joel

Obscure knowledge I possess

Just little tidbits of random knowledge

For me, a first date no-no is

Talking about "our" future.

What I would bring to show and tell

My puppy!

I secretly want to be

A behavioral analyst for the FBI

I want to be with someone who wants to be

Happy

An infatuation of mine

Ignorance.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Pay off anything my parents owe, and invest a good chunk of it. Then take a vacation somewhere awesome.

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I'm stubborn

I want to come home to

A happy home and a cold soda (or beer, depending on the day).

Similar Users

27, F, Straight
Portland, OR
25, F, Straight
Portland, OR
25, F, Straight
Vancouver, WA
28, F, Straight
Portland, OR
29, F, Straight
Battle Ground, WA
26, F, Straight
Beaverton, OR
25, F, Straight
Kelso, WA
26, F, Straight
Beaverton, OR
28, F, Straight
Portland, OR
26, F, Straight
Portland, OR
28, F, Straight
Beaverton, OR
29, F, Straight
Gresham, OR