Sign Up Now!

How Hookup...

Basics

Career/Job

retired

Education

2 Year College

Politics

Liberal
(Very Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Have 'em and they don't live with me

Height

5' 6"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

5lilys

67, Female, Straight
Scottsdale, AZ
Play

How Hookup… take ourselves out to the ballgame at an Arizona Diamondbacks game.

Drink-cafe

How Hookup… check out the art at Fair Trade Cafe, then get to know each other over iced lattes.

Play

How Hookup… test-drive fancy cars together, then go out for drinks.

Photos

1344903014
1344902894
1344894573

About 5lilys

Give a general overview of yourself

Most people look good on paper, I look better in person but not just looks. I am a kind and compassionate individual who loves children & animals

An awesome place I've visited:

Although I've been to Canada, the Carribbean, & Hawaii, I don't believe I have been to the most awesome destination yet. Maybe you can take me to your favorite spot

My perfect Sunday:

Watch Sun Morning on cbs then go out to breakfast. Go to an afternoon event such as a movie or an outdoor event in the winter or something inside in the summer.

The movie I've watched the most times:

Saturday Night Fever, Seabiscuit, I don't normally watch a movie more than once

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer:

I was married for 21 yrs., I am a mother & a grandmother. Retirement is for the birds

My first concert / My dream concert:

My dream concert would be Willie Nelson, Neil Young or alot of others. I like alot of different kinds of music except rap. I would also enjoy the symphony. I love live threatre

Obscure knowledge I possess:

I'm intuitive & can read people pretty well

I have a weakness for guys/girls who:

who know alot about cars & or horses

For me, a first date no-no is:

I don't want to know about you ex. If you're still pining over her do not call me

What I would bring to show and tell:

pictures, I love to take pictures

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date:

Stories about my acting classes

I secretly want to be:

An Arabian horse owner

I want to be with someone who wants to be:

someone who wants to go places & do things as opposed to just watching tv. If all you want to do is watch sports on tv, don't call me. If you want to go to sporting events, call me

An infatuation of mine:

how to train horses for the show ring. I like going to the Arabian Horse Show

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would:

travel, buy a summer home in a much cooler place, open to suggestions, just saying

One thing my mother would want you to know about me:

I like pretty things i.e. houses, cars, horses, & girly things

I want to come home to:

a well organized home w/a beautiful garden

Similar Users

72, F, Straight
Phoenix, AZ
62, F, Straight
Phoenix, AZ
62, F, Straight
Surprise, AZ
69, F, Straight
Phoenix, AZ
63, F, Straight
Gilbert, AZ
67, F, Straight
Mesa, AZ
67, F, Straight
Phoenix, AZ
69, F, Straight
Phoenix, AZ
62, F, Straight
Peoria, AZ
65, F, Straight
Phoenix, AZ
70, F, Straight
Mesa, AZ
63, F, Straight
Glendale, AZ
Close