Sign Up Now!
1394327052

Basics

Career/Job

Digital Media

Education

Masters

Faith

None

Politics

Liberal

Race/Ethnicity

White

Height

5' 4"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Anna

30, Female, Straight
Washington, DC
Eat

How Hookup… Eat steak frites.

Other

How Hookup… snack on small bites at the bar.

About Anna

An awesome place I've visited

Petra, Jordan. Dingle Peninsula, Ireland. Hyrda, Greece.

My perfect sunday

Some combo of the following: coffee, a run or spinning, brunch, reading, catching up on the news, an old movie/TV show.

The movie I've watched the most times

The Shawshank Redemption. I can never resist.

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I was born in Indiana, Pennsylvania, and grew up in Portland, Oregon. I went to undergrad in Boulder, Colorado, and recently completed a master's in interactive journalism at American University. I've lived abroad in both Latvia and Egypt and have been in D.C. for over five years. Home is where the heart is.

Obscure knowledge I possess

Weather and aviation.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

Have a great laugh and blue eyes.

For me, a first date no-no is

Talking too much about work.

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

Trying to exit the international terminal in Heathrow after being in Egypt.

I secretly want to be

A vintner or rally car driver.

I want to be with someone who wants to be

Kind and adventurous.

An infatuation of mine

Birds on things. Coffee mugs, sweaters, scarves, pillows, bedding you name it.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Travel the world.

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I'm fiercely independent.

I want to come home to

A smile.

Similar Users

29, F, Straight
Cockeysville, MD
31, F, Straight
Falls Church, VA
28, F, Straight
Washington, DC
25, F, Straight
Washington, DC
30, F, Straight
Arlington, VA
30, F, Straight
Alexandria, VA
27, F, Straight
Washington, DC
25, F, Straight
Washington, DC
25, F, Straight
Arlington, VA
34, F, Straight
Arlington, VA
30, F, Straight
Washington, DC
27, F, Straight
Washington, DC