Sign Up Now!
1343080115

Basics

Education

College

Faith

Spiritual without affiliation
(Not Important to me)

Politics

Liberal
(Very Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Have 'em and they live with me

Height

5' 7"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

kalisis

35, Female, Bi
Riverhead, NY
kalisis has no dates.
Ask her out

About kalisis

An awesome place I've visited

Lisbon

My perfect sunday

NY Times over coffee, lazy lunch out and a nap OR a day hiking trip somewhere beautiful.

The movie I've watched the most times

Groundhog Day

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

Born and raised in Wyoming; couldn't wait to get the hell out. College in Maryland, study abroad in Poland and Hungary. Two kids, white picket fence, battled post partum depression, finding myself and leaving my husband along the way. Two cross country moves later and now happily making my way on beautiful Long Island.

My first concert / My dream concert

First concert? Rod Stewart. Dream concert? Simon & Garfunkel.

Obscure knowledge I possess

I'm a damn good welder.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

wear their heart on their sleeve.

For me, a first date no-no is

being rude to anyone, especially the wait staff

I secretly want to be

super successful and blissfully happy.

An infatuation of mine

coffee. And wine. Meditation. And yoga.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

build my own dream business so I could never work another day in my life but continue to be a contributing, productive member of society.

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I have a big heart that gets hurt very easily.

I want to come home to

warm arms, a ready smile and an understanding ear.

Similar Users

40, F, Bi
Middle Island, NY
30, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
38, F, Bi
Farmingdale, NY
36, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
36, F, Bi
Huntington, NY
31, F, Bi
Stamford, CT
34, F, Bi
Middle Island, NY
31, F, Bi
New York, NY
32, F, Bi
New York, NY
37, F, Bi
New York, NY
32, F, Bi
Ridgewood, NY
32, F, Bi
New York, NY