Sign Up Now!
1342370595

Basics

Career/Job

Therapist

Education

Masters

Faith

Atheist
(Not Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 4"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Smashley820

28, Female, Straight
Baltimore, MD
Eat

How Hookup… get some indian food at Akbar.

Explore

How Hookup… go to artscape.

About Smashley820

An awesome place I've visited

Greece

My perfect sunday

Relaxing by the pool

The movie I've watched the most times

Up, Bridesmaids, Tommy Boy, Hangover

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I'm from Chicago. Moved to Baltimore for graduate school. Laughing is a regular part of my life and I can be pretty sarcastic.

My first concert / My dream concert

My first concert was Ricky Martin. And I'm proud of that.

What I would bring to show and tell

My dog. She's a miniature schnauzer, but she's feisty. She would attempt to eat all the children at show and tell.

I want to be with someone who wants to be

Always working to better themselves. It's important for me to find someone who makes me want to be the best version of myself. I want to be with someone who makes me strive to be better

An infatuation of mine

I love reading and I have a ton of books. Somehow I also manage to work 40 hours a week and watch a ton of tv. Peculiar

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Travel all over the world. I have been to several countries, but I want to go to almost every country.

Similar Users

25, F, Straight
Severna Park, MD
23, F, Straight
Baltimore, MD
26, F, Straight
Annapolis, MD
32, F, Straight
Baltimore, MD
29, F, Straight
Columbia, MD
30, F, Straight
Baltimore, MD
30, F, Straight
Baltimore, MD
27, F, Straight
Baltimore, MD
28, F, Straight
Baltimore, MD
24, F, Straight
Baltimore, MD
27, F, Straight
Bel Air, MD
27, F, Straight
Baltimore, MD