Sign Up Now!
1403345102

Basics

Career/Job

Promotional Marketing

Education

College

Faith

Catholic
(Somewhat Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

Hispanic/Latin

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 5"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Jay-Cee

28, Female, Straight
Long Beach, CA
Other

How Hookup… Make plans to go to the Mexican Food Festival Sept 27th.

Other

How Hookup… take a spin class and follow it up with a drink at Nekter.

    Explore

    How Hookup… Walk through the new exhibits at the LACMA.

    About Jay-Cee

    An awesome place I've visited

    One of the best places I've been has to be Santorini, Greece. Breathtaking views!

    My perfect sunday

    Driving up the coast to Santa Barbara to enjoy some sun, wine, and great food.

    The movie I've watched the most times

    Probably Hitch!

    My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

    I was the first born to a family of Mexican immigrants who were brought to the US by their parents. My family, along with my large extended family, empowered me to pursue a higher degree of education. After graduating from UC Santa Barbara I pursued a career in education and somehow landed a career in Promotional Marketing instead. I now am head of operations at a rising marketing company. In my spare time I enjoy traveling, being outdoors, and exploring local cities.

    My first concert / My dream concert

    My first concert was back in high school, a group of friends and I went to see No Doubt and Blink 182.

    I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

    Know how to make me laugh.....also glasses (don't know why, but it just works).

    For me, a first date no-no is

    Calling be pet names...I'm not your babe, baby, sweetheart...yet.

    A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

    How my girlfriends and I got lost in Paris, France.

    I secretly want to be

    A professional basketball player! Okay j/k I think it's a bit late for that...I secretly want to be a business owner of some sort.

    I want to be with someone who wants to be

    The best person they can possibly be.

    If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

    Pay off my parents' debt, purchase a home, pay off my debt, put a nice sum in the bank, and then take a couple of years off traveling the world...possibly creating a blog for friends and family to follow. Upon my return I'd consider opening up a non-profit organization helping youth.

    Similar Users

    32, F, Straight
    Los Angeles, CA
    33, F, Straight
    Pasadena, CA
    27, F, Straight
    Fullerton, CA
    29, F, Straight
    Norwalk, CA
    31, F, Straight
    Anaheim, CA
    27, F, Straight
    Hermosa Beach, CA
    30, F, Straight
    Walnut, CA
    29, F, Straight
    Torrance, CA
    23, F, Straight
    Carson, CA
    26, F, Straight
    Los Angeles, CA
    25, F, Straight
    Anaheim, CA
    31, F, Straight
    Hawthorne, CA