Sign Up Now!
1342926948

Basics

Career/Job

Florist

Education

Some College

Faith

Spiritual without affiliation
(Very Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 7"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Amandafiori

33, Female, Straight
Claremont, CA

Photos

1342927179
1342926948

About Amandafiori

An awesome place I've visited

Alaska, all throughout Italia, Barcelona and parts of Mexico.

My perfect sunday

Breakfast at the Mt. Baldy Lodge, relax by the pool and perhaps a hike afterwards!

The movie I've watched the most times

Pretty in Pink

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

Graduated high school and went to school for my cosmetology license. Styled hair for 5 years and then went to work for a wedding company...shortly after started my own biz. I love my family, made up of Italian, German, French, Dutch and Irish....happy times! My business is great, trying to travel more and meet a companion that has a similiar zest for life, baci!

My first concert / My dream concert

Lenny Kravitz, Janice Joplin!!!

Obscure knowledge I possess

random facts about quantum physics and the zero field, lol.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

are gentlemen/old fashioned.

I secretly want to be

a race car driver

I want to be with someone who wants to be

happy and challenged.

An infatuation of mine

Nature

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Take care of my friends and family....INVEST!

Similar Users

33, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
38, F, Straight
North Hollywood, CA
36, F, Straight
Woodland Hills, CA
30, F, Straight
Upland, CA
28, F, Straight
Fullerton, CA
35, F, Straight
Phelan, CA
30, F, Straight
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
30, F, Straight
West Covina, CA
35, F, Straight
Costa Mesa, CA
32, F, Straight
Woodland Hills, CA
31, F, Straight
Pomona, CA
31, F, Straight
Beverly Hills, CA