Sign Up Now!
1342984856

Basics

Career/Job

Behavior Analyst/School Administrator

Education

Masters

Faith

Christian
(Somewhat Important to me)

Politics

Liberal
(Somewhat Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 5"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Stephanie_510

34, Female, Straight
Oakland, CA

About Stephanie_510

An awesome place I've visited

Cotopaxi, Ecuador. The tallest active volcano in the world (or so they say)

My perfect sunday

Anything outdoors. Hiking, rock climbing, skiing in the winter. For a more relaxing day, brunch and a movie.

The movie I've watched the most times

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (I'm into comedies and dramas)

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I was born in Central California. After college I spent a year as a ski bum in Montana. I spent the next few years living in several states across the West. I've been living in the Bay Area for the last 8 years, with 1 year spent in NYC.

My first concert / My dream concert

I can't remember my first concert, but I've seen Widespread Panic 63 times, and Dave Matthews Band 58.

Obscure knowledge I possess

I remember facts with numbers. Dates, distances, temperature, etc.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

are into the outdoors.

What I would bring to show and tell

Photo album from a road trip around the entire country I did a few years back

I secretly want to be

A tour/travel operator

I want to be with someone who wants to be

active, and nice to me.

An infatuation of mine

volcanoes...I love to look at them, hike them, climb them, etc. Someday I'd like to ski down one.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

travel

Similar Users

29, F, Straight
Fairfield, CA
32, F, Straight
Walnut Creek, CA
34, F, Straight
Pacifica, CA
34, F, Straight
San Francisco, CA
29, F, Straight
San Francisco, CA
34, F, Straight
Walnut Creek, CA
36, F, Straight
Vallejo, CA
39, F, Straight
Martinez, CA
36, F, Straight
Berkeley, CA
33, F, Straight
San Francisco, CA
33, F, Straight
Oakland, CA
32, F, Straight
Fremont, CA