Sign Up Now!
1343171304

Basics

Career/Job

Sales Consultant

Education

College

Faith

Spiritual without affiliation
(Very Important to me)

Politics

Liberal
(Somewhat Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 9"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Lion-eyes

36, Male, Straight
Bloomfield, NJ
Lion-eyes has no dates.
Ask him out

About Lion-eyes

How to contact me...

malcolm e smith at gmail...sorry, not a paying member.

An awesome place I've visited

Bath, England.

My perfect sunday

Sleep in, run/yoga, meditate, a nice brunch, play music, a walk, cook up some gourmet fare, and watch a movie later.

The movie I've watched the most times

Groundhog day...wait, I get the feeling I've done this before...Braveheart..Baron Munchausen...Princess Bride...

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

Grew up & college in VA, traveled in India, then moved to NY/NJ to study music full time 10 years ago. Back to school, NYU, and into business...still passionate about and always working on my music!

My first concert / My dream concert

Telluride, CO Music Festival...not first, but memorable. Dream concert would be Django, The Beatles, and Jeff Buckley at an outdoor festival.

Obscure knowledge I possess

Can recite over 100+ Indian Classical tabla compositions...know how to make my own kombucha...some astrology.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

Like to sing, or at least love music...are into yoga.

For me, a first date no-no is

A closed mind...

What I would bring to show and tell

My soul...and my homemade raw energy bars....yes I'm a health food geek...

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

Ask me about my first job when I moved to NJ..."To the Bat mobile, Robin!"

I secretly want to be

A monk, rockstar, or spy...pretty sure I did one or all of those already in a past life...

I want to be with someone who wants to be

Evolved.

An infatuation of mine

Music, Spirituality, and Food.

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I am sweet, kind, handsome, and I can cook like her...yeah she wouldn't stop with just one thing...

I want to come home to

Peace and Love...and of course an occasional home cooked meal.

Similar Users

39, M, Straight
New York, NY
41, M, Straight
New York, NY
35, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
36, M, Straight
New York, NY
32, M, Straight
New York, NY
31, M, Straight
Bronx, NY
38, M, Straight
Long Island City, NY
31, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
36, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
32, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
36, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
36, M, Straight
New York, NY