Sign Up Now!
1343316326

Basics

Career/Job

Academia, Research

Education

PhD

Faith

None
(Not Important to me)

Politics

None
(Not Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

6' 9"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

MarcCat

35, Male, Gay
Brooklyn, NY
Shop

How Hookup… get lost at Strand and afterwards we go for drinks... er... and dinner... and cinema...

About MarcCat

An awesome place I've visited

Tokyo

My perfect sunday

Newspaper and book in bed, brunch, meeting with you, walking, talking, and we end the week at the movies!

The movie I've watched the most times

Star Trek VI, The Undiscovered Country (Seriously; and I have cried always, seriously II)

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I was born in 1979 in gorgeous Barcelona. Studied law, became a lawyer and got bored. Moved to Criminology and academia, came to NY, where I live for the past 4 years! And then I met you!

My first concert / My dream concert

The Makropoulos Case, at Barcelona's Opera House/Traviata at The San Carlo, with Callas and Kraus.

Obscure knowledge I possess

How to steal art!

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

Wear glasses/thick frames!

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

Don't worry, I cannot keep secrets... They will pop up!

I secretly want to be

A 00 Agent (gay version)

I want to be with someone who wants to be

Happy!

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Never! I'd keep teaching and researching (but afterwards I'd go for drinks and dinner at The Plaza)!

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

My mother met once with my German ex-bf, and she told him in broken English how sad was that I was acting as a translator, because she was sure I was embellishing things!

Similar Users

31, M, Gay
New York, NY
39, M, Gay
New York, NY
30, M, Gay
New York, NY
33, M, Gay
Brooklyn, NY
36, M, Gay
New York, NY
39, M, Gay
New York, NY
40, M, Gay
Astoria, NY
31, M, Gay
Brooklyn, NY
35, M, Gay
Jersey City, NJ
39, M, Gay
New York, NY
30, M, Gay
New York, NY
39, M, Gay
New York, NY