Sign Up Now!
1349385646

Basics

Career/Job

Teacher

Education

Masters

Faith

Catholic
(Not Important to me)

Politics

Progressive
(Not Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 11"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

esm79

36, Female, Straight
New York, NY
Drink-bar

How Hookup… pick a random neighborhood in the city we've never been to and do our own mini bar/restaurant crawl?

About esm79

My perfect sunday

Watching the Packers beat the Bears on a crisp fall day with a Magners in hand, followed by a walk across Central Park to a delicious dinner.

The movie I've watched the most times

Never Ending Story

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I was born in Philly but have lived most of my life in New York (suburbs) and am very close to my family (even though half of it is in Australia). I've never lived out of the Northeast but that doesn't mean I wouldn't. I've wanted to be a teacher forever and love my job. I have amazing friends near and far. And I will try anything once. Life is too short not to!

My first concert / My dream concert

NKOTB. I won't apologize for that. Dream concert is debatable. I think I would go with a private concert by Frank Sinatra.

Obscure knowledge I possess

I remember names and faces absurdly well. So if you see an actor or actress in a movie and you know you know them from something else but can't remember, I'm the person to call.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

are witty.

For me, a first date no-no is

Canceling. I know it happens sometimes, but not on a first date.

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

Ask me the last embarrassing thing that my mom did to me...or how I ended up on this site.

I secretly want to be

A movie critic. I absolutely love movies. Can't imagine getting paid to watch them all the time.

I want to be with someone who wants to be

the best they can be.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

I would not quit my job right away but I would travel every chance I got!!

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I honestly can't even imagine.

I want to come home to

my best friend (a home cooked dinner and a glass of wine waiting would be a nice addition).

Similar Users

32, F, Straight
Howell, NJ
36, F, Straight
New York, NY
37, F, Straight
New York, NY
37, F, Straight
New York, NY
41, F, Straight
New York, NY
35, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
35, F, Straight
New York, NY
33, F, Straight
New York, NY
36, F, Straight
Williston Park, NY
36, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
35, F, Straight
New York, NY
33, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY