Sign Up Now!
1359229010

Basics

Career/Job

Executive & Project Management

Education

Masters

Faith

Spiritual without affiliation
(Somewhat Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 1"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Emily5

36, Female, Straight
New York, NY
Other

How Hookup… Grab some lobster rolls!

Eat

How Hookup… Take the ferry to Smorgasburg.

Other

How Hookup… Get a Sundae on Sunday!

About Emily5

An awesome place I've visited

How to pick one?!? I've been fortunate to have traveled to some places off the beaten path that make your soul shine.

My perfect sunday

A NYC Sunday - The NYTimes, a brunch outing, checking out a new spot in the city, creative time and an afternoon nap. A Sunday outside NYC - This goes for all seasons, warm or cold. The NYTimes, a big breakfast, being on or around the water. Water time would include some fitness and creative activities.

The movie I've watched the most times

I have some embarrassing answers for this one.

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I enjoyed a childhood in the south with a foundation of outside adventures at the lake, thank you notes, hospitality and southern charm. I then ventured west to the wide open spaces, exploring the grand adventures and lessons that came my way. My career path took me abroad to "the toughest job you'll ever love" and I saw "how far are you willing to go to make a difference" first hand. My path from grad school led me to sports/health/wellness, consulting, social media and advertising; I'm looking forward to

My first concert / My dream concert

I'm guessing my first concert was at a West Virginia State Fair or some random outside concert with my parents in Miami.

Obscure knowledge I possess

My friends say there needs to be an Emily App. I know the most random things. And if I don't know, then I know where to direct them to find the answer. Want to know proper etiquette, how to plant veggies, where to go for a weekend away, this list goes on.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

love to laugh, have "useless" knowledge that can inspire/motivate others, can hang out at a dive bar or country club and are genuinely kind.

I secretly want to be

the owner of a renowned Bed & Breakfast.

I want to be with someone who wants to be

Able to enjoy the "little things" in life, is up for adventures and loves the excitement of everyday.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Start a foundation and volunteer my time to help others put their healthy intentions into action.

I want to come home to

Someone who has a zest for life similar to mine. Someone who can balance the serious side and fun side of everyday.

Similar Users

35, F, Straight
New York, NY
38, F, Straight
Bronx, NY
31, F, Straight
New York, NY
34, F, Straight
New York, NY
35, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
33, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
36, F, Straight
New York, NY
40, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
41, F, Straight
New York, NY
33, F, Straight
Glen Oaks, NY
37, F, Straight
Yonkers, NY
36, F, Straight
New York, NY