Sign Up Now!
1393063750

Basics

Career/Job

Legal Secretary

Education

Some College

Faith

Spiritual without affiliation

Politics

Centrist

Race/Ethnicity

Other

Height

5' 6"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Ebony

33, Female, Straight
Inglewood, CA
Last online 4 days ago
Explore

How Hookup… take a starline tour and be tourists for the day.

About Ebony

An awesome place I've visited

Griffith Park Observatory

My perfect sunday

soaking up some sun at the beach

The movie I've watched the most times

Love Jones Hangover 2 Despicable Me

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

Born and raised in SoCal. Single mom of a son and a daughter. So ready for more experiences and to see more of the world.

My first concert / My dream concert

First concert 92.3 The Beat Summer Jam - 1999

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

Have a great smile

For me, a first date no-no is

Constantly being on your iPhone or other mobile device

I secretly want to be

A sports reporter

I want to be with someone who wants to be

..happy, healthy and a great friend

An infatuation of mine

Tupac Shakur

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Become a citizen of the world

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

That I'm totally awesome :)

I want to come home to

a great big hug :) and dinner that's already done…lol

Similar Users

36, F, Straight
Pasadena, CA
33, F, Straight
West Hollywood, CA
33, F, Straight
Marina Del Rey, CA
35, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
34, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
34, F, Straight
Glendale, CA
32, F, Straight
West Hollywood, CA
35, F, Straight
Santa Monica, CA
33, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
34, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
34, F, Straight
Redondo Beach, CA
33, F, Straight
Beverly Hills, CA