Sign Up Now!







Spiritual without affiliation
(Not Important to me)




Have 'em and they don't live with me


5' 6"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?


49, Female, Straight
Westerville, OH



About gvillegirl

An awesome place I've visited

Hoping it will be Rio de Janeiro in 2020 for the Summer Olympics - keeping my fingers crossed tht my neice will be participating!

My perfect sunday

Visiting the local farmer's market or flea market; taking a drive to no where...

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I grew up in a small town, married my high school sweetheart, had a wonderful baby girl (now 21!!) rid of my high school sweetheart after 10 years and have been trying to find my soulmate ever since.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

My weakness is for a man who can show his emotions.

For me, a first date no-no is

Spending a lot of time talking about past relationships.

I secretly want to be

a veterinarian

I want to be with someone who wants to be

in a committed, long term relationship without the pressure of marriage.

An infatuation of mine

facial hair (a well trimmed moustache and goatee).

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

volunteer at my local animal shelter, travel, give to charity, buy a home in Nassau (Bahamas)...

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I am the typical middle child...shy and reserved until I feel comfortable around you.

I want to come home to

someone who appreciates me for who I am and understands that no one is perfect.

Similar Users

52, F, Straight
Columbus, OH
51, F, Straight
Columbus, OH
50, F, Straight
Powell, OH
48, F, Straight
Columbus, OH
44, F, Straight
Springfield, OH
45, F, Straight
Dublin, OH
47, F, Straight
Columbus, OH
48, F, Straight
Columbus, OH
49, F, Straight
Columbus, OH
48, F, Straight
Columbus, OH
54, F, Straight
Columbus, OH
53, F, Straight
Columbus, OH