Sign Up Now!
1350437717

Basics

Career/Job

Arts Administrator and Archivist

Education

Masters

Faith

Agnostic

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 3"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

Los_Feliz_Girl

41, Female, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
Other

How Hookup… go for pie and coffee at Trails Cafe!

Drink-cafe

How Hookup… go to Figaro for happy hour and drink champagne!

About Los_Feliz_Girl

An awesome place I've visited

Shanghai and Beijiing. I slid down the Great Wall of China on the same kind of alpine slide that they have in Park City, Utah. The Grand Tetons are nice too. I grew up skiing, waterskiing, hiking, river rafting and camping in Utah and in the surrounding states.

My perfect sunday

On any given Sunday, I like sleeping in and waking up to a perfect coffee, walking through a forest or a beautiful hidden/private garden or hiking through Griffith Park. Then it's lovely to go have a French champagne brunch with your significant other or with all your best friends. It's always nice to go to the farmers market and cook up some Sunday dinner and dessert. Afternoon naps are luxurious as well.

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

Originally from Los Angeles, grew up in Utah doing all kinds of outdoorsy stuff, then moved back to Los Angeles twelve years ago to work on an art and film archive and attend graduate school

My first concert / My dream concert

was sneaking into a Duran Duran concert, getting caught by officers on horses, then given tickets to get back in.

Obscure knowledge I possess

60's and 70's experimental film and Mormonism A-Z (I made it out).

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

are witty, outdoorsy, creative and practical, along with that sort of tall, dark and handsome kind of thing.

For me, a first date no-no is

Wearing a wife beater or incessant texting.

What I would bring to show and tell

Maybe something from the 1897 Paris or 1915 Exposition or my 16 year old drivers license showing my awesome permed hair.

I secretly want to be

Wonder Woman + Nigella Lawson

I want to be with someone who wants to be

in love with life!

An infatuation of mine

Hollywood, as it relates to art, film,architecture and the surrounding landscape.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

buy and restore an old beautiful estate with a vineyard, plan exotic trips and invite all my friends to come along. Then probably use the money toward some sort of humanitarian issue and/or cultural preservation project.

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I bake really good cookies, cakes and pies and that I am quite particular!

I want to come home to

a house full of laughter, a meticulously groomed man and dinner on the table. I'm happy to take care of dessert. Fresh baked apple pie with rum whip cream anyone?

Similar Users

40, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
44, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
42, F, Straight
Huntington Beach, CA
39, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
40, F, Straight
Riverside, CA
43, F, Straight
Culver City, CA
41, F, Straight
Duarte, CA
43, F, Straight
Huntington Beach, CA
42, F, Straight
Santa Monica, CA
45, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
45, F, Straight
Marina Del Rey, CA
43, F, Straight
San Gabriel, CA