Sign Up Now!
1358002393

Basics

Career/Job

Doctoral Student & Human Factors Engineer

Education

College

Faith

Spiritual without affiliation
(Not Important to me)

Politics

Independent
(Somewhat Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

Black

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 2"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

KikiEss

36, Female, Straight
Upper Darby, PA
Play

How Hookup… Go to Art After 5 at the Philadelphia Museum of Art, followed by either a murder mystery dinner or bowling and pool at Lucky Strikes.

About KikiEss

An awesome place I've visited

The beach at Maracas, Trinidad the day after carnival. The view was amazing.

My perfect sunday

Waking up next to someone I'm completely into, skipping breakfast (with reason), having a picnic lunch in the park and lounging the day away in the sunshine. Or going to the beach and wolfing down crab legs and beer all day...

The movie I've watched the most times

Stephen King's It

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I was born. I went to school. I went to work. Now I work and I'm back in school. I want to be a clinical psychologist when I grow up.

My first concert / My dream concert

My first concert was seeing Baby Cham after interviewing him for a magazine. My dream concert would be something similar to Woodstock, comprising talented artists from nearly every genre... Beres Hammond, Konshens, Evanescence, Aerosmith, Carrie Underwood, Adele... so many artistes...

Obscure knowledge I possess

I can build a desktop, make a crazy good lasagna, and speak French.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

maintain track star physiques and give me hugs lol... Also, there's nothing sexier than a nerdy gentleman.

For me, a first date no-no is

trying to come home with me...

What I would bring to show and tell

My inline skates; there's a very funny, embarrassing story that goes along with them.

I secretly want to be

a ballet dancer.

An infatuation of mine

fast cars and men who know how to drive them...and savory food

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Focus more on school, pay off my student loans, buy my mother a house and give her 20% of my winnings, and go on a tour of Italy and Greece.

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I have a big heart.

I want to come home to

A warm cup of chai tea and a warmer hug. My needs are pretty simple :-)

Similar Users

32, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
37, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
37, F, Straight
Bridgeport, PA
32, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
36, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
40, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
31, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
34, F, Straight
Riverside, NJ
35, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
37, F, Straight
West Chester, PA
40, F, Straight
Cheltenham, PA
38, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA