Sign Up Now!
1358733449

Basics

Career/Job

technician

Education

College

Faith

Spiritual without affiliation
(Not Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Have 'em and they don't live with me

Height

5' 6"

How much do you drink?

carmel3

43, Female, Straight
Boyertown, PA
carmel3 has no dates.
Ask her out

About carmel3

An awesome place I've visited

Carribean- this will be my second Cruise to Run... We do a 5k run on 5 different islands and bring items to give back to the community and run w/the kids. :) there is also plenty of adult time for drinking, excursions, shows, eating, tanning, & run related events.

My perfect sunday

a morning run in the woods ... that is my "church"

The movie I've watched the most times

While you were sleeping Run Fat Boy What about Bob

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

Married 18 years divorced for 3 years 2 children... one in college, the other is a Jr. in High School. (split custody & still friends w/ex... he is a great father) runner all my life Broke neck 2 years ago dirt biking, so just getting back to running :)

My first concert / My dream concert

B52's Prefer to watch from a living room w/drinks.... sorry... better view, better cuddling, & better drinks!

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

Have a great smile :)

For me, a first date no-no is

Talking about sex....

What I would bring to show and tell

My Italian Greyhound. He is adorable! and everyone loves puppies! (He is only 5 months)

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

.... what the tattoo on my wrist means

I secretly want to be

A rockstar singer! I can't sing... or perform :(

I want to be with someone who wants to be

themselves... no changing! Either we like each other or we don't.... don't pretend in the beginning then turn it around 3 months later. And I'm independent, not needy, and can make my own decisions. However, at the same time, would like you to be a gentlemen and open doors for me, hold my hand, and give me kisses.

An infatuation of mine

Changing my hair color... If I get sick of seeing it the same color then I change it... You need to like blonde or red!!!

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Set up funds for my children, help some struggling friends/family, and travel!!!

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I'm mouthy... I say what I feel at the time and will hurt your feelings... :( I don't mean to & will apologize later, but sometimes it's too late. I am working on this!

I want to come home to

hugs!!!

Similar Users

40, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
48, F, Straight
Darlington, MD
42, F, Straight
Wayne, PA
44, F, Straight
Jonestown, PA
40, F, Straight
Sellersville, PA
40, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
47, F, Straight
Exton, PA
43, F, Straight
Clementon, NJ
38, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
42, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA
45, F, Straight
Marlton, NJ
45, F, Straight
Philadelphia, PA