Sign Up Now!
1359319601

Basics

Career/Job

Gallery Assistant

Education

College

Faith

Spiritual without affiliation

Race/Ethnicity

White

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 9"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

thewild_hunt

25, Female, Bi
Woodmere, NY
thewild_hunt has no dates.
Ask her out

About thewild_hunt

An awesome place I've visited

I went to Puerto Rico last summer and volunteered at a juvenile delinquent center for teenage boys in Arecibo. I also brought home my little companion Bobo that you see in the first picture.

My perfect sunday

Maybe church with the Fam. Maybe a nice walk or hike in a park perhaps a mid-day snuggle-veg fest on the couch while watching net flicks.

The movie I've watched the most times

Garden state... Maybe gladiator, or kill bill... Actually it might be Ace Ventura When Nature Calls, I've been watching that religiously since I was 5.

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

No matter how much you try to deny it you are your family. I'm a product of the two greatest suburban bread Long Island parents to exist, an a-typical sweetheart for an older brother, and my obnoxious younger (boy-girl twin) siblings who I would jump in front of a moving bus for. Lived on Long Island for a majority of my life besides for when I tested out art school. I am about to graduate with a BFA in May and I'm keeping my options open for my future. I've been stuck in my masters in art therapy for over

Similar Users

28, F, Bi
Trenton, NJ
24, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
23, F, Bi
Dover, NJ
26, F, Bi
Glen Oaks, NY
27, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
24, F, Bi
Hopatcong, NJ
25, F, Bi
Long Beach, NY
26, F, Bi
Eatontown, NJ
25, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY
27, F, Bi
Forest Hills, NY
24, F, Bi
East Brunswick, NJ
25, F, Bi
Brooklyn, NY