Sign Up Now!
1359412531

Basics

Career/Job

Actress (Scrubs)

Education

College

Faith

Other
(Not Important to me)

Politics

Liberal
(Somewhat Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

Indian

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 4"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

sonal926

34, Female, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
Other

How Hookup… go to my friend's hippie farm wedding in a jungle in Costa Rica.

Listen-watch

How Hookup… go see my friend's jazz band perform at a cool art space in lil tokyo.

Drink-bar

How Hookup… grab a brew or ten.

About sonal926

What kind of food do you enjoy?

All of it. I love food. I'm a vegetarian and do appreciate a healthy lifestyle... I make green smoothies every morning!

An awesome place I've visited

I worked a summer building houses for Habitat for Humanity in Belize...that was awesome.

My perfect sunday

oy vey I love to do everything!! Maybe a hike followed by coffee and a trip to the farmer's market...Or a stroll at a museum or some sort of outdoor street fest... Or volunteer work in the morning and a play/performance art piece later...Or go find a cool drum circle and dance...Or screw it all and just drink beer

The movie I've watched the most times

Life is Beautiful. and Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I was raised in Wheaton, Illinois by a hilarious, loving, and kind family. I grew up dancing, performing, and acting so naturally I studied pre-medicine at Loyola University of Chicago. Various adventures and crazy experiences have shaped who I am today...a genuine, grounded, intuitive, strong, loyal, positive and open free spirit.

My first concert / My dream concert

M.C. Hammer/Michael Jackson :(

Obscure knowledge I possess

It's not obscure, but I know how to make really wonderful Indian food.

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

are funny and innately good.

What I would bring to show and tell

my parents

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

I'd rather hear your stories!! One story I'd love to share would be about living in Rome...

I secretly want to be

Woody Allen

I want to be with someone who wants to be

happy

An infatuation of mine

My family and friends. Seriously, they are amazing...and I'm infatuated.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Honestly, no amount of money could make me quit what I do because I f&ckin love it. I'd use some of the money to travel home to visit my family every month... and give the rest of it away. I guess I should mention I'm extremely non-materialistic.

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I LOVE bringing people together to connect. Also, I'm a listener. Wait, what did you say? (I'm VERY sarcastic)

I want to come home to

love, peace, and laughter

Similar Users

29, F, Straight
Irvine, CA
29, F, Straight
Venice, CA
31, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
31, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA
38, F, Straight
Monrovia, CA
30, F, Straight
Downey, CA
30, F, Straight
Studio City, CA
32, F, Straight
Corona, CA
38, F, Straight
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
29, F, Straight
Maywood, CA
31, F, Straight
Hermosa Beach, CA
35, F, Straight
Los Angeles, CA