Sign Up Now!
feedback

You must be logged in to access this page

How Hookup... Paint pottery on a friday night when its BYOB and bring a bottle of wine and get to know each other and be creative at the same time?

I'm intrigued    Respond
  • Obscure knowledge I possess:
  • Everything you need to know about the gluten-free lifestyle and dream Analysis

  • My first concert / My dream concert:
  • First concert- Doobie Brothers

    Dream concert-Faithless or Hed Kandi

  • What I would bring to show and tell:
  • My line of embellished tie dye shirts or a homemade gluten-free dessert made by moi.

  • An awesome place I've visited:
  • Palm Beach and Hawaii. I'm a sun lover.

    I have visited many places like Paris and Italy, but i'm a sun lover, so i stick with the basics.

  • I secretly want to be:
  • a professional prankster, Chelsea Handler's Assistant, Ashton Kutcher's BFF, a handbag designer, a jewelry designer, a socialite, a writer, a gluten-free life coach or a Gluten-Free chef.

    But my number one choice would have been the first thing I mentioned.

  • I want to be with someone who wants to be:
  • themselves. I want to be with someone who is emotionally available and ready to find something more with me. I want someone who is extroverted, creative, social, funny and filled with cheerful personality.
    I want someone who will compliment me and me compliment them. And last but not least someone who wants to be happy and shows it.

  • The movie I've watched the most times:
  • lately...200 Cigarettes, Monster-in-Law and Don't Tell Mom The Babysitter's Dead.

    I am a huge movie buff. I watch tons of movies over and over and never get bored.

  • A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date:
  • my tatoo story.

  • One thing my mother would want you to know about me:
  • I am full of life.

  • For me, a first date no-no is:
  • texting while on a date, checking your phone while on a date.

  • My life history in 5 sentences or fewer:
  • I am the daughter of an artist and an Investor. More like my artist mother, I tend to navigate towards creative people. Born and raised in Long Island, NY. Went to Syracuse University with a degree in design, but originally photography. I have spent the last ten years of my life as a fashion designer in NYC.


Culinary Ventures

"How Hookup...Go to the restaurant Bar Breton in Chelsea and try their Gluten-Free Gallettes?"

I'm intrigued    Respond
Museums and Galleries

"How Hookup...Go to the aqaurium on any weekend day and visit Coney Island for a day of fun?"

I'm intrigued    Respond
Random Daytime Activities

"How Hookup...Go to the planetarium and see some stars and eat space icecream..."

I'm intrigued    Respond
  • Page 1
  • Page 2
  • Page 3
  • Next »

1270270998

"How Hookup... check out a scavenger hunt at the Met." view details »

1270270992

Freemans

"How Hookup... head to Freemans at the back of Freeman Alley, the coolest joint in the LES, for the world's best artichoke dip and some old school, killer cocktails." view details »

1270270990

Margaritas at Mercadito

"How Hookup... get Mercadito's orange-hinted margaritas and coca cola braised pork carnitas tacos." view details »

Career/Job:

  • Fashion Designer

Education:

  • College

Faith:

  • Jewish
  • Somewhat important to me

Politics:

  • Liberal
  • Somewhat important to me

Communication Preferences:

  • Extended online messaging
  • A phone call
  • Just arrange details and get offline
  • N/A (No two cases are alike)

Height:

  • 5' 6"

How much do you Exercise?

  • Straight

How much do you Drink?

  • Bi-sexual

How much do you Smoke?

  • Somewhat Important