Sign Up Now!
feedback
  • My life history in 5 sentences or fewer:
  • grew up in socal, moved to nj when i was 14. have lived in manhattan since college. love travel, exploring the city, eating new food, being silly, being active, trying new crafts and photography. i'm half-peruviam and i have a job that lets me be the curious person i am wired to be. my friends and family call me smash.

  • The movie I've watched the most times:
  • reality bites. what girl didn't watch that 100 million times in 8th grade.

  • One thing my mother would want you to know about me:
  • i'm a sweetheart.

  • My first concert / My dream concert:
  • my first concert was vanilla ice when i was about 10. yes, i was a fan of the ice. my dream concert would be front row, foo fighters.

  • For me, a first date no-no is:
  • talking with your mouthful. that's just gross.

  • An infatuation of mine:
  • i'm kinda obsessed with guacamole. there's something about it that makes me crave it all the time!

  • An awesome place I've visited:
  • hmmm. i spent this past summer in europe and i would say my time in paris was amongst my favorite.

  • I secretly want to be:
  • a full-time hobby-ist.

  • I want to be with someone who wants to be:
  • happy


Dinner

"How Hookup...Walk over the Brooklyn Bridge at night and get a slice at Grimaldi's."

Playing sports

"How Hookup...Rent bikes and go for a bike ride on the West Side Highway!"


ashanaut hasn't liked any Datetropolis dates yet.

Career/Job:

  • Brand Strategist

Education:

  • College

Faith:

  • Agnostic
  • Not important to me

Politics:

  • Liberal
  • Somewhat important to me

Communication Preferences:

  • N/A (No two cases are alike)

Height:

  • 5' 4"

How much do you Exercise?

  • Bi-sexual

How much do you Drink?

  • Bi-sexual

How much do you Smoke?

  • Very Important