Sign Up Now!

How Hookup...

Basics

Career/Job

Creative Director

Education

College

Faith

Catholic
(Not Important to me)

Politics

Liberal
(Somewhat Important to me)

Height

5' 2"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

casiespanyola

41, Female, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
Last online today
Other

How Hookup… make it up as we go along.

Other

How Hookup… invent alter egos and have them meet each other out on a date.

Other

How Hookup… fake interest at fancy multimillion dollar open houses on sunday.

Play

How Hookup… see if we still know how to do cartwheels.

Other

How Hookup… take up tango.

About casiespanyola

An awesome place I've visited:

Amantani Island, Lake Titicaca

My perfect Sunday:

Sleeping in, running the Prospect Park loop, meeting friends for a walk, brunch, a drink, a coffee, a movie, a visit....although hours of breakfast in bed with the Times sounds like a favorable alternative!

The movie I've watched the most times:

The Thorn Birds. I know but at least I'm honest!

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer:

Born and raised in rural Connecticut. Pursuit of life, identity, love, culture, knowledge, beauty and income takes me to NYC. Bored and still dissatisfied, I move to Spain where I spend 12 years continuing my pursuit of life, identity, love, culture, knowledge, beauty and virtually no income. Pursuit of family and income brings me back to NYC. The next and final sentence hopefully involves our pursuit of life, identity, love, culture, knowledge and beauty together.

My first concert / My dream concert:

Tears for Fears M83 at Summerstage (did you happen to get tix?)

Obscure knowledge I possess:

catalá

I have a weakness for guys/girls who:

smile and laugh a lot.

For me, a first date no-no is:

ogling other women.

What I would bring to show and tell:

my stories. Wait, I can't show those can I?

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date:

about my award winning Halloween costumes throughout history.

I secretly want to be:

Lady Gaga but only for like a few minutes.

I want to be with someone who wants to be:

with me but is ok doing something else once in a while.

An infatuation of mine:

your hands.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would:

travel around the world and volunteer along the way.

One thing my mother would want you to know about me:

that I am probably the best thing that will ever happen to you (my mother is naturally biased).

I want to come home to:

tranquility, laughter, warmth, conversation and good karma.

Similar Users

40, F, Straight
New York, NY
39, F, Straight
New York, NY
37, F, Straight
New York, NY
38, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
37, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
39, F, Straight
New York, NY
42, F, Straight
New York, NY
37, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
43, F, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
41, F, Straight
New York, NY
36, F, Straight
Rego Park, NY
41, F, Straight
Astoria, NY
Close

Sorry, that user's profile is no longer active.